Masonato: Yes, I'm actually single!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Masonato is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
data management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just your average guy who enjoys being with my friends on the weekends and living life to the fullest. I would like to meet a nice girl who enjoys the things I do and is looking for a casual or serious relationship. Sure, everyone has their differences, but couples should have many common interests. Get to know me and find out who I really am because I think you will be intrigued with the person on the other side of this profile!
When it comes to my life, I like all different types of restaurants so if I haven't tried a place then I'm always willing to give it a shot! As for traveling I always try to make it to the beach at least once a year. Luckily my cousin lives within walking distance of the ocean, so visiting them is a no brainer! I've recently started playing guitar, so it's one of my newest hobbies. Whenever I'm out where a lot of people are dancing I like jump in and join the crowd. That's one of the reasons why I do sometimes go out besides meeting up with friends for dinner or a few drinks on the weekends. I do want you to know that I'm no party animal and spend my life out at bars. Visiting with friends and being social is what I enjoy the most!
Since I'm not getting any younger I find my going out days are shrinking and I spend more weekends at home on the couch, which obviously is the reason I posted this profile! Hopefully after you read this I'll spark your interest and we can get to know each other!
Also I am not interested in any girls who stick their tongues out in their pictures or have tongue rings!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be something casual and a chance to get to know each other. Maybe dinner and a walk in the park, waterfront, or the zoo. There are lots of possibilities!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Masonato you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps