chicana4040: Hope to find a simple honest man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montebello, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
chicana4040 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me I am a very kind-hearted, generous, caring and I treat people with respect. I have been divorced for some time now hoping to find someone I can share my life with. I have grown children all moved out and successful and very proud that I raised wonderful children. Laughter is good for the soul and also having a good sense of humor. I like different types of music Motown, disco, eighties, some country, classic rock, and old school I can dance very well. I enjoy attending concerts, riding biking, hiking, going to the beach, swimming, ping pong, and museums. Spending time with my children whenever times allows is very nice. I also enjoy simple things such as gardening, reading, going to the park. Learning about different cultures and attending museums is very enjoyable. Just ask me, there is much more to know if you feel interested send me a message. Thank you for reading my profile and great fishing to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that is simple to have a good conversation to know if you might like each other and might have a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chicana4040 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75