Broncossuperfan: Looking for my classy weirdo.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sandy, Utah
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Broncossuperfan wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Tyson

I guess my favorite thing to do is just enjoy the weekends with my friends, we get a little rowdy but we always have a great time, drinking, karaoke, bar hopping, and going to concerts (there are going to be so many awesome ones this summer). I always tell my friends how grateful I am to have them in my life, because of all the great experiences we share.

As far as my career goals are concerned I'm really still just figuring it out. I have worked on oil rigs, in laboratory's, and now I'm a bartender at the cliffhouse in draper.

I am an odd person, you should know that from the beginning. It takes me a while to open up, but when I do you will find a friend who is loyal, generous, compassionate, and honest.

Some of my favorite musical artists are: Lynard Skynard, System of a Down, Johnny Cash, Tim McGraw, Metalica, Brooks & Dunn, Pink, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Finger Eleven, Disturbed, Maroon 5, And so many more.

P.S. I smoke cigs, and trees.

If your interested at all message me or email

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let me surprise you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps