philliesboy12: looking for a good girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
philliesboy12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love anything about the outdoors baseball football or just laying there looking up at the stars i want to go back to school to be a drug and alcohol counsler for teenagers and my dream is to coach kids baseball i'm a great and caring guy who will do what i can to make you happy and i like any kind of music i would like to meet a woman who just likes to go out and have fun and just likes the simple things in life
update i was on here before and met a wonderful women but then life happen i just want agood women to share my life with i dont have any dtama in my life nor do i want any please is there any good girls out there that just want to be happy and have a simple life i have changed my life i made a big jump in my life i just moved to pittsburgh im a country boy trying to live in the burgh lol well i hope to catch your attention just ask me anything and i will tell you hope to talk to someone awesome soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple like a walk a long the river and ill just pick you random flowers so you will have a sweet reminder of our first date and hopefully we go on alot more