Sinene: and love ...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Parkland, Washington
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Sinene wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Medical Support

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do not know what this site will lead me to but I am willing to journey through it. I'm a woman of faith and no where near perfect. I do know the good Lord is still working on me. I amspontaneous with a whole lot respect goals and dreams. Dating ~ friends? This does'nt really give you much choice. Well I would start out with just being a friend. Having fun enjoying each others company and just enjoying the journey. I also believe you should be happy and humble with respect. I am proud of just being me and who I am today. I am content with my life and NOT looking for some may call "sugar daddy" nor a cougar woman as well. After 30 yrs. of marriage and now I truly enjoy my journey through my new life. The easiest way to be happy is to choose to be happy. I love my career and my home business and goals to meet. I am happy with my life now. I am not looking for marriage for most of us have been there and done that. Just livin it and loving it. I desire to meet a friend who is honest, respectful, affectionate,compassionate and share the same qualities... and for friends. If have no passion nor goals and desires in life I have no interest wasting your time nor wasting mine.
Im not into sitting on couch watching movies all night thats for the birds. I rather have my toes in the sand and my "A" in the water.
No drama just care free and enjoying life lol.

A new year a new beginning, new challenges and a new journey...The greatest glory is not never falling ~ It's rising every time we fall.

When I find myself in that jam... I don't dare pick a forbidden fruit.

I love traveling and walking the beach. My favorite hot spots is the pacific islands and the northern marinas islands. The warm tropical waters is my favorite. I love experiencing new places & just having fun. I enjoy dancing and zumba. I love listening to reggae, jazz and Christian music. I also enjoy wine relaxing to my favorite music.

I am very family oriented and doing things with family. My grand kids are my pride and joy. Yep a mom a grandma single & ready to mingle. Live laugh & love.... Life is to darn short.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in your journey. Ask for his gifts and he sure will give you just the right size, color and the right person ;-) I would like to add no recent picture expect no response RECENT ??... Just sayin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in public area for coffee or drinks enjoying conversations. A turn off is when men just want to have sex on the first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps