LivinLife1064: New beginnings start with Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
LivinLife1064 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

August 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Debby
Hey Guys,

What I'm looking for:
Not looking to rush anything but definitely want (notice I said want not need) a man who is emotionally ready for a relationship if we have that chemistry.

About you:
You are funny and a bit sarcastic but in a good way. You're sure of yourself and you know where you're heading in life. You can be spontaneous deciding to go places at a moments notice. Above all you are passionate, loving, and caring.

About me:
I have raised a son who I have worked hard to support for the last 23 years. He graduated
college and is living his life. My goals now are to enjoy the time I have, decide what things I want to achieve, and whom I want to spend it with.

My philosophy:
Is to live life with an open heart, mind, and soul because life is meant to be lived.

More about me:
I am educated and intelligent. I'm starting a new job in the fall and looking forward to the challenge to make a difference. As for social interests, I like to explore local events and see interesting exhibits. I also enjoy taking drives especially to the beach. I try to eat healthy and gettting into shape, but doing so is more difficult in my 50's than it was when I was younger but that's life. It beats the alternative. I'm not built like a Barbie Doll and I never was, but what I am is a loving, passionate, and compassionate woman who is emotionally secure and is not into head games. I am open to new beginnings and being able to enjoy time, share thoughts, and experiences with my partner in crime. I'm not here to play games or have one night stands that's just not me. If you want to see if we have a connection, send me an email. Also please do not send me any obscene pictures I've had my fill. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide.

Phone app says I'm on line all the time. I do not live on Pof.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LivinLife1064 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.