Catz1210
Age: 42
Hang Out
metphan: I'm here, are you?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort salonga, New York
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
metphan is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Professional


dating
Basking in some sun






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Steve
Preface: I speak english. Please no "ur" or "bae" or "turnt" etc.

I'm a jack of many trades, talents, hobbies and try to do as much as I can to enjoy each and every hour of every single day.

I'm a huge music fan which means I'm usually at a concert, show, benefit, venue (and any other synonym for "concert hall"). There is so much more I could enter here but what could we talk about then?

Music is my life. I've been playing concert and jazz piano since 4 years old, I've been professionally schooled by concert pianists and specialty schools (Julliard). There aren't many instruments I can not play besides the really, REALLY obscure ones (and some of the woodwinds). Recently I've been writing and recording in a professional studio - writing commercial music, production music, documentaries, etc - really fun when I have the time for it. I've also been making small 2-8 minute movies with friends for youtube which has again, been keeping the creative side of me quite active.

Once the week ends, it's off to a friends for poker night on friday nights then bars, friends houses, events, etc..

I'm an IT (information technology) engineer by day, and a regular guy by night; and on off days, the reverse holds true. I love my toys but I can live without them - except my tablet. At this point, forget the car - I think its cheaper to own a horse.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, tea perhaps? I don't drink alcohol (not a recovering alcoholic, just don't like it) but would meet at a bar, plenty of other things to drink.





Get the POF Mobile Apps