Renoskier11: looking for you, looking for me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Renoskier11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Finance / Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping by...

I’m pretty eclectic with my free time, I like to enjoy life in a lot of different ways. Dinner with friends, black tie events, blue jeans in the park, movies on the couch, skiing (both water and snow), camping, golf, quads, day trips, farmers markets

Loyal, honest, intelligent, and generous guy in search of; not necessarily the perfect girl, but the right girl for me. Looking for a best friend who wants to live life and not just enjoy it as a spectator.

I want you to be “that girl” and I want to be “that guy” in return…. I want to playfully chase you around the house and treat each other like we just met for the rest of our lives.... pointing our rocking chairs towards the west.

I love being a dad, and have two boys, 17 and 20. They are a huge part of my life, but I know how to balance my relationship with my partner, and my family, both together and separate. I attend a non-denominational church regularly and would love to find someone that shares the same beliefs.

Ultimately I am looking for a long term committed relationship with an emotional and spiritual connection. I am slightly old fashioned when it comes to relationships; I don’t believe chivalry is dead. My life involves activities from black tie, to charity events... skiing, to camping with and without the family, and I would love to find someone to share in these activities, and more.

I am interested in finding a down-to-earth, adventurous, intelligent and fun loving woman that I am physically and emotionally attracted to ~

Someone who likes to work around the house and yard and then clean up for a night on the town... but is also very comfortable curling up on the couch with a movie. A woman who loves attention, but is also independent and secure within herself. Looking to find a partner who will love my kids as I do, and in turn I want to grow to love their kids, if any…Hoping to find someone who will share my desire for life, be my best friend, and enjoy kids-family-friends thereafter. Too much to ask… sure hope not.

Life is all about balance and I’m an all-in kind of guy.

…Looking for great conversation and the ability to make each other laugh.

So if you like what you’ve read, please drop me a line. ‘Hope to hear from you soon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Renoskier11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps