trish1641: Hi... looking to meet new people.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Riverton, New Jersey
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
trish1641 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Legal assistant

Center City... 11/2013....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I should preface this by saying I am not good at self-promotion so here goes:

Divorced and looking to meet new people. I like to read and garden. I am a Phila. sports fan, Phillie's, Eagles, Flyers,( basketball , eh not so much). Oh and a major Notre Dame football fan. I enjoy museums, concerts, sporting events, even boxing and horse racing, going to see a live band, just about anything as long as my feet stay on the ground (HA). I have two children, one recently ventured out of the nest. I have found I seem to have more in common with men who have children...

I feel like I'm filing out a job application so if you have any questions just ask :)

PS: The phone app for some reason shows I'm on line when I'm not....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual... Probably coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trish1641 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.