konicki03: Carpe Me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Royal oak, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
konicki03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey thanks for taking a peek. I am a chef at a prominent hotel downtown. I am very active. In the summers you can find me on the golf course, basketball court, or on the kickball diamond. Yup you read that correctly kickball, not just for recess.

I am from Northern Michigan and try to get up there as often as possible in the summer. I went to Michigan State before going to the California Culinary Academy to get my Culinary Arts degree. I still bleed green and like to get up to tailgates in East lansing as often as I can get a weekend off. If you are a Sparty then you get bonus points with me!!

I am a fun loving guy who is laid back. I will give a girl the world if I am in a relationship with her. I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out, who is into sports, and likes it when a guy will cook for her. You've got to be independent, honest and spunky. Up for grabbing a few beers to watch the game, going to the movies or a new restaurant and always up to travel.

I am ready for the next chapter in my life. I am looking to find that special someone to settle down with and start a family in the near future. With that being said I know what I am looking for and will not settle. I am over playing games and am serious in my search.

If you're interested in learning more, hit me up and we can chat.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll plan something amazing!