nbcountry: Why?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dirt road in willamette valley, Oregon
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
nbcountry wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

Enjoy everyday! Life is what you make it ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a small town country guy looking for his partner to ride shotgun. I am extremely active, think you can keep up? I look forward to that day that special woman walks into my life and we can enjoy everything each of us has to offer eachother :)

You will usually find me at the rodeo or the race track on Saturday nights. I love hunting, snow wheeling, riding at the dunes and pretty much anything that is outdoors.

All the tough times have made me treasure and not take for granted all the great times! I am tired of the games and drama it seems so many people like to play these days ;( I know one day I will find the one that is the "one" for me to spend the rest of my life with!

I am unlike most guys and actually believe that RESPECT, TRUST and HONESTY are key to any successful relationship.

I have goals, and am at the point in life I am ready to settle down and start a family when the right woman comes along.

Wanna know more? I look forward to hearing from you soon then:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different that we both will always remember and will leave an everlasting impression!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nbcountry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs