agoodhonestguy: Where is the love of my life?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phonecia, New York
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
agoodhonestguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Love what I do!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Eric
I am a down to earth, level headed and stable guy. If you like the door held open for you and flowers on a regular basis, you won't be disappointed. Chivalry is not dead with me and I know how to treat and respect a woman. Not a game player and not looking for "quickies", I want to find that special woman with whom I can fall in love with. Having worked hard since I was 9 years old, I am financially secure and am very happy with who I am and what I do.

I believe in balance and enjoy both the outdoor activities as well as a nice, relaxing day. I do stay in shape by just doing fun activities. A fun round of golf and anything involving the water makes for a great day. Snow skiing and being in the mountains is also something I enjoy thoroughly. A good movie or book is a great way to pass some time. My favorite thing to do is spending time with my special someone. The bar scene had its run but those days are over, although I still enjoy live music and like to dance. I know how to treat a lady and have a sensitive side, but am definitely a man's man. Say what you mean, mean what you say, and don't be mean when you say is my motto. I have old fashioned values, am clean cut and a bit conservative but I also believe in live and let live. It's very important that I try to live my life always looking for the positive and I am a big believer in doing the next right thing.

I would love to meet someone who will adore me as I adore her. The ability to listen, have compassion and some flexibility, is any of this too much to ask? We should like to do things together but am comfortable doing our own thing once in a while. A sense of humor is a must and NEVER go to bed angry! We would both be willing to try new things, and if one of us loves to do something, it would be great if the other would at least be willing to give it a try; if we don't like it, at least we can speak from personal experience. I even believe in a good relationship, we sometimes do something we would rather not because that is what our partner would like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from a cup of coffee to a nice romantic dinner. Anywhere that allows my date and I to be able to look at each other and have a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to agoodhonestguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps