petunia246: Pink Poppy in full bloom!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
petunia246 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a slim, fit, educated woman looking forward to sharing the next phase of my life with a kind and generous hearted man. With some time and effort, I am confident that I will, at least, meet some new friends and eventually find a lifelong partner. I retired ten years ago from a profession I thoroughly enjoyed. My interests are many and walking, hiking, watercolor painting and travel are right at the top. Creating a warm and comfortable home is important. Spending some time each winter in a warm climate is one of my goals. The qualities I look for in another person are, basically, the same I like to think are in myself - a high degree of integrity and a respect for others. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am very loyal and have been married once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like our first meeting to be casual and friendly...a walk and a talk. Maybe the ice could be broken a little at first with a few emails?

Gifts Received