SullyDP: No time like the present!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plantsville, Connecticut
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SullyDP is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Family and friends are first and foremost in my life.

I love to dance and hang out with my friends!!! I enjoy cooking good meals for someone who appreciates it. I am a fun loving person, who lives life to it's fullest. I am always up to new adventures. I have a cat and a dog who mean alot to me.

I enjoy most sports Baseball, Football (college & NFL), basketball (men's college & NBA) and hockey. I am an avid Red Sox, Dolphin's, Celtic's and Bruins fan!!! Try to get to a couple of games each season.

When I am not out with my friends or family on the weekend, you can find me snuggling on my couch with my dog watching a movie or reading a good book!!

During the summer I enjoy going to the beach or being out on the water. Having a fire sitting outside with good company, drinks and cook on the grill is a nice way to spend the evening.

I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts and seeing local bands.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. You will always see me with a smile on my face.

If you want to know more, just shoot me a message.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SullyDP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married