flemp176: Just a guy lookin for a girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Renton, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
flemp176 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Store Manager

Just me being me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single dad looking for someone to have some good times with. I work a lot of hours at work so I don't have a lot of time to go out. I'm not into playing games. I enjoy working out, running, mountain bike riding, rock climbing amd cooking when the time presents itself.

I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things...the "thinking of you texts" or a quiet night together...a woman who appreciates being pampered but doesn't expect it...a woman who has her own things going on but looks forward to the next time we get to see each other.

I enjoy staying physically fit and want to find someone who enjoys that same passion.

Lets chat and see where it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a drink, then taking a walk if the weather allows for it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flemp176 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps