Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 35
Nikkie30: Looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
Nikkie30 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
one that pay the bills

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Never say never... and I don't mean Bieber. I'm talking about online dating. Let's just say my first experience won't make it into any advertisements for online dating. Actually, it may appear in the disclaimer section suggesting caution should be taken.

In brief, I'm single, never been married, engaged, or held against my will in any institution. At least, not yet. I've stopped counting the times I've been asked why I'm still single. (Seriously, if I was crazy, needy, or emotionally unstable, would you expect me to tell you this?) Actually, if that were true, it would make my response simple and the questions less baffling. You see, I have a hard time lying.

I wouldn't want a perfect friend or mate. I think the little quirks, bumps, and imperfections makes you that more interesting. Being the oddball that I am, who am I to judge.

I am not here to "play" around (if you know what I mean...). I am too old for that. Like I've said, I've been there, done that.