webblay: im looking for the other side of my heart.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phelan, California
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
webblay wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Student / Culinary

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
To start off with, Im a very honest, old fashion, and careing person, im open minded, trustworthy, responsable, person. I dont like to play head games and I say what I mean and mean what I say, im the type of person that tells it like it is and dont have anything to hide, so if you want to know something then just ask and I will tell you, and expect the some from you, I dont like droma arguments, but when I get mad it dont last very long and I get over it quick. When im not working ( driving ), I like to ride my horses, go fishing or some time just be a little lazy and whatch tv, and do little ods and end around the house, I like to cook and BBQ for family and friends, well I gess this is good for now so if you want to know more th.en just drop a line or to and lets chat and get to know one another and see where things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good date would be what ever allows us time to talk and getting to know each onther, like going to dinner, or walking through the mall window shopping, or even just driving around town or a country road injoying the sites.