Britney_6364: Looking for good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Britney_6364 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Britney, I am new to the whole dating site thing. I recently got out of a 4 year relationship and ready to find someone special to start over with. I love doing spontaneous things, I am very adventurous and fun loving. I hold my friendships and my family very close to my heart. I am looking for someone who does the same. I am currently in school to become a court mediator/ counselor. I enjoy the small things in life as well as the big things. Cuddling on the couch with a good glass of red wine is the best :)) if you like what you hear then message me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date to me is important. Because that's when it's the most awkward between two people. I would love to do something that requires us to carry on a stimulating conversation. I think watching a movie isn't a good first date cause you can't socialize during. But definitely a great choice for the second or third date :))

Get the POF Mobile Apps