Marichu1: Te busco .....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Marichu1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
child and family therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a curious person and I like to learn new things. I am reading a book on Almodovar currently and borrowing his movies from the library. I started with Women on the Verge of Nervous Breakdown. This is the first movies of his I saw when I was in college. A long time ago! I also enjoy cooking and like to watch cooking shows and teach myself new dishes about once or twice a month. I recently made a leek and mushroom free form tart. It came out beautifully. :) Cooking is one way I relax and ground myself. Cooking for friends is also something I really like. The last time I had friends over, I made a paella,then we went Bhangra dancing and salsa dancing. I like to be active: I practice yoga and go Salsa dancing on average of 2-3x per week. I like to read. A good book, like a good friend takes you deep inside yourself. I like conversations that are like reading a good book.

When people talk to me they often ask where I am from. I have an accent that is hard to peg. I have been asked if I am from Spain, Canada, Russia, Ireland. I rather enjoy how my accent is confounding. I was born overseas in Peru. Lived in Puerto Rico, Brasil, CT, Virginia and now SF. I think my experience of living in different countries has definitely shaped me and makes me different from people who have lived in one place all their lives.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things low key on a first date and to be in a situation where its possible to talk and begin to get a sense of who I am meeting and if we have things in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marichu1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps