Age: 35
Age: 36
dawn304: ...
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fresno, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
dawn304 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Full-time Student

July 17, 16

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Vera
Im not looking for anything serious right now...AT ALL! I just wanna enjoy good company and drinks. I don't understand how people get "let's meet up for a few drinks and hang out" mixed up with "let's hookup right away" . But it is what it is.. We are on POF lol.
A few things in a man that might catch my attention would be... older, tattoos, tall or at least taller then me, laid back, honest, and maybe a little sarcastic but fun.
I probably cuss way too much, drink too often, and have sarcastic humor, but that's just me... I like to have fun when my busy schedule allows it. I'm very down to earth and chill.
I HATE drama, fighting, liars, or people who take advantage of kindness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy! or a beer always sounds good

Mail Settings
To send a message to dawn304 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married