Waynab: It is what it is....lol
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pell city, Alabama
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Waynab is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Me and my son

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
tI am a single mom of 2 wonderful kids that give me my every reason to wake up in the morning! I am here to have a great time, but in the case, that it turns into something, KNOW this my children come FIRST! I have very little time for myself I'm sorry if that's a problem but I do work full time and raise 2 kids by myself. I am a fun-loving person who likes to go out and have a good time. If you are somebody who still lives with your mother, don't have a job or vehicle, I am not interested sorry don't mean to sound mean, but this ain't the welfare office. I love the outdoors, camping and the lake.I want somebody with a good sense of humor and personality. Anything else you might want to know shoot me a message. I'd love to chat! If you are just looking for a one night stand or just a piece of ass keep looking I am not that kind of girl!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere you aren't ashamed to take your mom or sister later. I like to be treated like a lady, but I love to have fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps