miss_gina_85: I don't think I'll find it here
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
miss_gina_85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Snowboarding, volleyball, dragon boat, reading, traveling! (would love to go a min'm of 3x a yr), dining out, and etc...

Improve my golf game

J'adore la music! Maintenant, (sub)dub(step) - all after my trip to Europe. Love 90's hip-hop, R&B, Dance, Soul, Jazz, Top 40, reggaeton

Only go to the movies 3-4 times a year, however the genre of preference would be comedy, horror and action

Attracted to:
-Sense of humour (corny jokes)
-Over 6 feet tall
-Good kissers/cuddlers
-A professional

Fit the bill?

P.s- talk to me if you have any business ideas or enjoy documentaries.

We all have preferences, if I don't reply, it's either:
1. Your profile is lacking, or
2. I'm not attracted to you, or
3. Something you've written

P.S- I prefer Caucasian, European and Asian guys who are professionals.

P.S.S- I tend to block people :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interactive, fun and where we can get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to miss_gina_85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke