Peggomyhart: Lots to Smile About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
67 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Peggomyhart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired...Full time fun!

Top of the Palm Springs Tram

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Peggy
I am outgoing, happy, and secure. I laugh easily and often, and enjoy people who do the same. My life includes a wide range of activities including golfing, walking/hiking, wine tasting, traveling, fishing, boating, exercising, and entertaining.
I'm looking for a guy who is excited about life, and ready to share in the fun!

Here we are on "the back nine" already. No sense in "laying up" now---let's just GO FOR IT with gusto.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that first dates should allow the time to get acquainted. Something active and/or outdoorsey is good---a round of golf, a hike, an athletic event. A casual lunch, or dinner, with a bottle of wine is a fun way to get acquainted. The possibilities are pretty much endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peggomyhart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps