OcLocal86: Don't talk to the cops, I don't speak pig latin!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
OcLocal86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Right now I work...I work as a mechanical engineer in the lab at my company. I love it but I miss having someone to go out and have fun with. I'm not looking to dive into a relationship but if a special girl comes along Im definitely not going to miss my chance!

I like to watch old classic movies, one of my favorites is Shaw Shank Redemption, but I also love comedy movies and most stand up! I am very easy. Even though I can be kind of a smart ass at times.

I like all kinds of music but some of my favorite bands are Sublime, Zeppelin, Hendrix, Beatles, Tom Petty, SOTD, Disturbed. I like Lil Wayne too, his newest album is crazy!

I like to travel and be outdoors and have adventures. What I really want above all else is a partnet in crime. Someone that will have adventures with me and travel and go on vacations. Traveling with a beautiful girl to a exciting new place is second to none in my book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting to just hang out is the best way to see if we are a match. If it works out let me take care of the first date, I can be quite romantic when I choose to be :D

Get the POF Mobile Apps