pofgirl1234: Looking for Me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
pofgirl1234 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very goal driven woman who loves owning her own business! I love the fact that it's not the same thing every day and I can enjoy the moments when I'm creative. I'm happy especially when I'm at the beach and doing anything outdoors whether it's watching sports or actually doing them. When listening to music....either rock or country!! I LOVE to cook and bake:).

The thing that makes me unique is that I've learned so much from my past that I only look forward and take every minute to heart! I enjoy just being with someone that loves to laugh, enjoy life and knowns how to treat a woman like a woman, and no that doesn't mean pampering. I want someone to talk to, laugh with, and hold hands with. I'm a woman that appreciates being respectful, funny, serious and extremely appreciative of a the same in a man and needs what he has to offer. Definately not a drama queen or needy. I'm great to talk to and am very easy to be with....no stress just smiles!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have a specific first date in mind. I just want a man who loves to have fun and will surprise me with anything and anywhere!

Get the POF Mobile Apps