KiDi_88: The only games I play are video games. :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
KiDi_88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a chill chick that dislikes drama. I'm constantly trying to learn and improve myself. I'm very goal driven and know what I want out of life, but then again try to take things as they come. I'm a deep thinker and like getting into conversations whether philosophical or random nonsense. I'm usually always smiling, laughing or making people laugh. I enjoy going out, but at the same token can enjoy being home. I love to cook. Love to read and write. Love video games and anime. I'm big into music and can't imagine being without it and my taste is all over the place. I love art and creative aspects of life.
I want to travel the world and can't wait to start. Need someone to do it with.

*Distance is not an issue. Let me know if it's not for you either.
Looking to travel, meet people in other places also. And if you live far it gives me somewhere to go and vice versa.
But if you live in the area, even better. :)

I work two jobs. I graduated nursing school. I plan to go back soon to further my degree. I love to learn and I'm constantly in the pursuit of knowledge.
And I love ambition in a person. We all have dreams, just have to have the determination to achieve them.

Nationality wise I'm Egyptian and Native American.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get to know each other, we can make that decision together. ;)

Gifts Received