Age: 29
Jules4207: A smile can go a long way...as well as success!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jules4207 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Wine Industry/Horticulture Industry

Just Me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
"Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed, maybe they just need to run free till they find someone just as wild to run with" ~Sex & the City
I have a busy, social life, that I want to share it with someone....I love to be home with someone, relax & sit on the couch, just as much as enjoying a night out! Love to travel, I have been fortunate to have traveled quit a bit, but traveling is never ending and is an eye opener to many different cultures. My family, friends & work are very much important to me. Unfortunately I meet a lot of men that think I am not affectionate enough & get intimidated by my busy work life. I always make time for my man & the right one will find the way to make me melt in his arms & realize that I am heartfelt, loving & caring. I am free spirited, up for anything, sing on the top of my lungs & am a sun baby. The ocean & I go very well together! I love to cook (it's a destresser) and I love to please my man. I just got on this site for fun, but realized how many other people out there with the same qualities & thoughts, so this will be fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Really? More like, first time meeting. A date comes after the meet of a new person, let's not rush relationships.

Get the POF Mobile Apps