Dutiefree86: Most girls want attention, not enough want respect
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albany, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Dutiefree86 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Kitchen supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi I'm joe,
I love life even though it has its challenges, I spend alot of time with my dog and in the park. I'm pretty much do anything when it comes to hobbies, I go camping, hiking, sports, walk, go to a show anything, I love doing different things, I love the small thins in life like root beer, hot cocco, banana splits, I'm a HUGE movie fanatic. I listen to alot of music, mostly the oldies. I'm 27, i have my own place. I am a kitchen supervisor at chilis. i also have a part time job. I love my job most days. Sry I dont own a car but I may shortly, I know how much women hate that, I'm not lazy, I know how to get around. im not into asking favors., I'm worth getting to know because if you want something real theres not where else to look, I just want someone that I can be good to and who has my back. I want something easy not someone

P.s. I don't have kids just a dog

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its not what you do, its who your with.