Poppet03: Life is good but it could be better with you in it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brisbane, Queensland
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Poppet03 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Looking for someone that has the same values and interests as me and Maybe can teach me new things also. I have 3 grown up daughters and a grandson that are very important in my life but find it's time for me to have more interests for myself and maybe meet someone special with honesty and morals.

I work and love wot I do and enjoy spending time with family and friends and getting out and about exploring new places.

I have a little bit of extra weight which i am working on removing so if this is a problem then scroll past ! Dont have time for time wasters or tyre kickers. Looking for positive people not negative nellys lol

Ps I have recent pics up and would expect the same in return . NO PIC NO CONTACT !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. .....a cold drink or maybe a coffee at the coffee club.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Poppet03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.