LatinaLakersGirl: If your not at least 38 yrs old, don't even bother
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
LatinaLakersGirl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Income Taxes / Promotions

Always VIP status.... I love my job!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm 44 in search of a tall Latino this means at least 6ft tall not 5'6"-5'10" lol no TATTS and at least 39-44 years old
with a career who can make time for that special someone and is super affectionate. If you use the words hey, your hot, whats up, lets hangout, ain't or let's chill or hook up PLESASE DON'T EMAIL ME!!!I also prefer men with grown or no kids. I work doing income taxes for the past 10 years so it's hard to keep a relationship during that time but for someone special I will. Don't waste your time if your not Latino please and at least 38 years old. No ex or current military men or cops Be a great dresser and read my profile so you know if we have something in common. No BS'ers or Liars! If your Scorpio or Virgo that's a huge plus. Absolutely NO CANCERS, SAGS or GEMINIS ;)

So I am back again hoping to meet someone in the LA area with common interests.... Not here to play games or waste my time or yours.... I'm looking for a Latino who's 38-42 and at least 5'10" or taller but prefer someone who's 6' feet to 6'4", active, funny, spontaneous, adventurous, affectionate, a man who wears his heart on his sleeve, well spoken, a sharp dresser because I love to dress up and wear heels someone bilingual... Yes I speak perfect English... Must like to listen to salsa and bachata and be a Lakers fan.... I love going to all sporting events including flying out for Laker playoffs... Sports I like Lakers, Dodgers, Raiders, USC, Barcelona, UFC and I love boxing fights... I was born and raised here in Cali but i'm Bolivian and part French. I have been dancing salsa since the 90's and i love to go and dance at least 3-5 nights a week until I meet my Latin prince of course.... I'm affectionate, loving, caring, spontaneous, giving and I love to cook.... I'm 42 but look and usually date younger mature men who have their life in order.... I love Vegas and our local casinos, hiking and bike riding. I love live concerts and I attend 3-4 every week I have 3 kids but only my 18 year old lives at home..
TURN OFFS: Men who don't read my profile before contacting me (Just shows your not serious about finding someone), guys with tatoos (maybe one o two as long as they aren't stupid or ugly), gangster look alikes, men that look super old for their age, someone that doesn't have their own place, too many babies (prefer one or none), boring men who are not outgoing (I'm a nightowl not an early bird)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick face to face meeting at a local bar for a drink to see if we click....

Mail Settings
To send a message to LatinaLakersGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.