cowboyfan09: looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
cowboyfan09 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Asst Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking to start my life over after coming out of a 16 yr marriage. This is my first experience with on line dating and not sure what to expect. Testing the waters and hoping to find someone special. I enjoy taking the boat out on the lake fishing, going camping in the woods, playing on my church softball team and relaxing at home watching a good movie on tv. I like to listen to a variety of music but country and southern gospel are my favorites! I am a father to 3 beautiful girls (15, 12, and 11)and enjoy our times together.I am looking for that special someone to share my life with.The one who I think of all day while I'm working. The one who I rush home from work to see.The one who I want to spend every moment of my life making them happy and complete.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other over a nice quiet dinner.Maybe a walk in a park or just about anywhere we can get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps