tjf45: I kept the book .......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
tjf45 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My Mom and I at my nephew's wedding 9/23

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
Because it's all I had left of you. Bonus points if you can name the movie? About me, life is good I have a great family, good friends, a rewarding career I enjoy. I strive to live an active and healthy life, like most Seattleites I enjoy the outdoors, travel, sports, cooking, movies, music, working out are some of my interests. Laughter is a must! The best compliment I've ever received was from a close friend who told me im authentic. I'm happy to share more! If you initiate contact with me please be physically fit and enjoy outdoor activities, thank you:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy Hour is always fun! Coffee or a walk around greenlake, i'm usually up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tjf45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.