SpazzoidStagger: honest & good-natured & down to earth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northeastern, South Carolina
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
SpazzoidStagger wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
illustration artist + SSDI

being irritated by the dad-gum pc.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm just simple. Ain't nothing special or fancy about me. I ain't painting a picture here. I know exactly who & what I am. I ain't going to get on here & claim to be someone that I'm not. This is a mighty accurate description. I maintain a mindset & behave myself the way I believe ppl ought to be. I do not play little mindgames & I will not associate to any substantial extent with anyone who does. I am not attempting to just "hook up & get busy". That ain't why this profile is here. I am looking for long term. But, I'm in no hurry. For a good while now, my time is spent @ home alone drawing & painting & woodworking. My intention going forward @ this stage in my life is to develop & maintain the property here & go off-grid & construct a self-designed, self-built earth sheltered dirt bag studio cottage with exterior walls an average of 2 feet thick & 4 feet thick in certain places, totaling a living space of around 280 sq ft. That of which is heated by a fireplace & is cooled with 12 volt solar & has the attached 800 sq ft greenhouse. A $ maker (A Mini farm). Considering the building materials & the fact that it will be self built over 4 or 6 months, the cottage is easily built for way less than $15k & has a big focus on (year-round) vegetable production & is geothermally regulated; Resulting in (3 productive cycles every 12 month period). Of course the two cats & the two goats & a milk cow & the chickens will all have their own comfortable & seperate space to happily occupy here. For a long time I been putting everything that I have toward this collection of components. I got the land paid in full & it won't be long & I'll have it all set up & running.. I'm interested in forming a honest & loving relationship with the rite female who ain't skeered of dirt & can appreciate the value & the advantages of a composting toilet & propagating / raising different species of soil-enriching worms. That way of life is self-sustaining & cost effective & smart. I love all animals. I prefer handlebars instead of steering wheels. I don't have a car ... (not currently anyway) --been there / done that-- I can get where ever PDQ & do it @ 75mpg on my bike. I don't drink liquor or do drugs. But, I will enjoy a cold beer sometimes. A beer or several daily is not me. On a campsite, beer is ah-ight & is standard equipment.

I am good-natured with 5 yrs of college & 6 yrs of military & 40 yrs of employment history & I place alot of importance on values such as responsibility, honesty, faithfulness, trust & the truth. If she is not on the same page with those values, I will have no interest in & I will not pursue or accept any indepth relationship with her. And, I will not deviate from that mindset. I would rather be in a cool climate than a warm one. I'd rather be in the mountains than on the beach. I believe that a dog --or any animal-- chained to a tree is wrong. My youth-years (teens & early 20's) which has made me street-wise & has helped to create a well-rounded maturity were wild & radical. And therefore, I have a criminal record. A by-product of bein a Obnoxious beer-drinkin idiot teen in the late 70's & the early 80's. But, nothing violent or drug-related & I ain't a convicted felon. I am very aware that it ain't typical to reveal that type of stuff in a forum like this. Now, I want to point out something here: I believe that this is the place where being straight-up & honest & revealing should be the effort. I began this profile (in the introduction-statement) with the term "honest & good natured & down to earth". And, I very early-on include the term "simple". Those claims are the truth. So, if you are looking for a man who has a egotistical mind frame; Or, someone who is narcissistic. Or, someone who is ostentatious & flaunts a "bad boy personality", I ain't your man. I realize that to some ppl it might look like I'm full of myself here. But, I totally ain't. And, I ain't claiming to be a perfect Christian or a great uprite "better than thou" Mr. excellent. And, I ain't ever written so much about myself @ any time or place in all my life. But, if anyone is going to become aware of anything, I must reveal something. I believe it is important to be as revealing & specific as I am being here; I don't know what else to write here except to include aspects of where I've been in life & who I am now & where I see myself going. And, I ain't in the habit of posting profiles. But, I'm tryin to be comprehensive here. And, I ain't loud & I ain't a coward & I ain't secretive & I won't hide something. In almost all circumstances I would choose light instead of dark. I despise anything that is wicked, hateful or hurtful. I attend church on a regular basis. I pay attention to the word of the Lord & I pay my tithes.

I'm easy-going & peaceful & quiet. And, I'm happy most of the time. But, if I'm forced into a fight, he will very quickly loose. I'm low maintenance & I actually have grown to like hamburger helper & frozen pizza. Even though I can bust up in the kitchen & throw down with a hot plate & a toaster oven & a microwave. I am not controlling & will not be possessive in any relationship as long as I can trust her to be faithful & as long as I know that the trust I have in her is very well placed. I will immediately & completely withdraw from a relationship if @ any point I discover that she is not faithful or trustworthy. I have a severe but manageable neurophysical disability (weak left side) caused by a CVA / "cerebral vascular accident" which occurred on Friday Dec 1st 1989 @ the age of 27 because of a car accident. And, the now 27+ years living with a disability has created a revised perception & outlook of life. Me being neurophysically disabled really ain't no major negative for me as I view it. But, it is a part of me that I absolutely must reveal here. Not revealing it up-front would be a massively slack & negligent omission on my part. And so, it must be & now has been revealed. That's the only reason why I feel it's necessary to bring it up. Anyhow, I'm pretty much happy with my overall abilities in this life. I have been improved in many ways because of my disability. It slowed me down & set priorties in proper order. A totally huge blessing! And, I let nothing defeat me & I ain't cripple or UNable. I do what I want to do ... And, my ability to think, reason & problemsolve was never adversely impacted by the CVA & it is good to go. And, if me revealing the fact that I am neurophysically disabled scares anyone away; Well, the one thing I will say about that is: "good". I wish you well. I will not get involved with anyone like that. If you can enjoy the habit of being in charge of your own abilities to maintain a secure self-sustaining way of life. And, if you will simply be truthful & honest with me, like I will consistently be with you, we will enjoy a good life together. At's it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I reckon we could meet for coffee @ a breakfast cafe somewhere to begin with. Ain't that the expected normal? That really ain't my preferred choice for a 1st date. It's a little bit too much "in your face / interview". But, I could deal with it. I would instead, elect to do dinner or a picnick two or four times. And then, I'm thinkin it's time to schedule a camping trip for a weekend in the Smokies of North Carolina near the Blue Ridge Parkway. We can take along a pair of 125cc scooters & helmets that will allow us to talk with eachother while we ride the parkway from Maggie Valley -to- Boone & back in autum about Oct 1st or 10th.
If you have ever been in the smokey Mountains when it was raining, you know the feeling that can produce. On a campsite under a large 20'x20' (Transparent) tarp with a case of moosehead on ice & during the afternoon while it's raining is an experience that I have often had & I sometimes catch myself daydreaming about. It's awesome & is something that you will become addicted to & will want to make a habit of doing ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SpazzoidStagger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps