suzykeys: Anti snowflake, anti liberal!
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere, Utah
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
suzykeys is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
N/A


dating
2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Susan
Politics has never been more prevalent and explosive in our society. I'm very against liberal democrats. I've never been so ashamed of people of this country and their behavior. President Trump didn't cause their hatred, he just exposed it. So if you're Democrat, please don't waste my time. I'd rather meet a guy that is paying attention to the world around him!

I'm from the East Coast and have been here for almost 5 years. I still miss real pizza and good Chinese food.

I'm a classic rock keyboardist, and just put a band together. We are now performing out live.
The kind of music I love and also play include: Aerosmith, Van Halen, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Rush, Ozzy, Styx, Journey, Bad Company, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, The Cars, Kansas, Queen, Foreigner, All of the hair bands, and all classic heavy metal etc.etc.etc.
UPDATE: I'm finding a lot of men here are looking to just get laid. I'm looking for a relationship, someone to share things with, go places with, enjoy our time together.
Hoping to find someone who likes to have fun in life. Going to a carnival or festival, concerts, flea markets, traveling, or just laying around watching tv. Its the company that matters, everything else is secondary. Must love rock music, as I like to show off my ability to play!
I am a smoker, that's not going to change, so don't try to change me..

I am also a great cook and love to show off the fantastic dishes i can make. My ex gained quite a bit of weight from my cooking, and could never stop at seconds.
I am an animal lover. My mate must love animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet for a drink whether it be coffee or a bar scene... I don't drink at all , but dont mind meeting in a bar. I want to see if there's a connection at the beginning, if so we'll take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suzykeys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States