OshKoshBeGosh: Help the bear
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norfolk, California
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Black, Aquarius
OshKoshBeGosh wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey guys... nice weather we're having.

Offspring of immigrants. Random. Fiesty. Southern Belle with a strong accent. Educated. Aspiring billionaire. Witty. Sarcastic. Master of the poker face. Superwoman.

Strip clubs have the best wings. I like my whiskey straight. I can drive anything with wheels. I sell drugs for a living.

...but if I type it all here, we'll have nothing to talk about.

Philly made, Texas raised.

Please save your respectability politics.

If you don't use Oxford commas or form grammatically correct sentences, please do not bother me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rob the National Treasury. Or brunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OshKoshBeGosh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps