brs123: New to this
Smokes Often with Average body type
North liberty, Iowa
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
brs123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Computer Electronics

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a sometimes humble and self employed, a double Scorpio overshadowed by Pisces. Educated and confident, yet deeply believe in the meaning of words like Heart. chivalry, romance, monogamy, manners, integrity, and sex appeal. I don't tolerate fakes, liars, or cheats. I taught competition waltz for years and adore the art of dancing. I love most music, really good wine and food. I have a minor in the culinary arts, so amazing food is important. My great grandfather was a Cherokee medicine man and I spent most of my free time doing readings, as I am professional medium. Heart and sensitivity is who i am and is a very important part of my life.
To me, a good fire, food we cook together, and amazing coffee would be a great date. Contact me if you would like to know more. Thanks for checking out my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Wine, We cook together...