fluffylady4u: Fluffy lady needs to cuddle.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Citrus heights, California
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
fluffylady4u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Self portrait. 10-2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Barbara
I miss having that special someone in my life to share all the fun and adventures with. I am 66 years young and am retired.

I am seriously seeking a special man to enjoy what life has to offer. I love to be on, in or around the water. I would love a trip to the ocean. It’s been years since I have been there.

I just moved into a cute little condo in an oasis of a spot in Citrus Heights. I didn’t think I would, but I love it.

I am stuck in the 50's & 60's for music. I love all the old songs. I am open for new adventures.

Hey, give me a chance. We might be a match and you just don't know it yet. I am interested in sports, auto racing, dirt bikes, etc. What ever you enjoy I can enjoy it with you. I have 3 adult children and 5 lovely granddaughters. I am looking for love and affection; I have a lot to give the right man.

I am married, but have not shared a home or bed with him since 1994. It's a financial thing and I can't afford to lose the income. And I don't want a big nasty divorce. I hope anyone interested can understand this. You must live with in 10 miles of me as I don't like driving especially at night.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for soft drinks, ice cream or a stroll through a historic area.

Get the POF Mobile Apps