NurseOnCoffee: Professional, Single Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sauk rapids, Minnesota
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
NurseOnCoffee is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Another Fun Day at the Range

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi,I work in the medical industry. I have been in the profession for 17 years. I am in school advancing myself in my profession. I am looking for an intependent person, who wants to take advangae of what the world has to offer. I enjoy hunting and target shooting, I also work out 5-6 times per week.
I volunteer in the community several hours a month helping others who are in need.
I lead a very busy life and would like an energetic person to share it with.
I have been divorced for a many years, own my own home and I am independent. I tend to buck the system when things are not fair for everyone involved while still staying inside the rules. I am very giving, which has broken my heart in the past. I am shy to start a conversation while being very passionate about some subjects.
I listen to Pandora radio most of the time. My music choice range from classical jazz to hard core heavy metal.
I work and volunteer a lot of hours. Leading me to this site to meet people and possibly begin a relationship.
Thank you for taking the time to read this infromation. I can do much better in person.