Alyssax22: A good guy and a little adventure?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lowell, Massachusetts
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Alyssax22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

Vegas trip may 13'

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm all about positive vibes and good karma. I strive to live in the moment. At the end of the day you're in control of your own happiness. I guess that's why I'm here.

Im looking for someone whose got a good grip on life but can still make me pee my pants laughing :p Im looking for someone to be a goof with me. I don't respond to "hey mami" and if you're all about freestyling with your boys with your pants real low, we won't have much in common. Ideally it'd be nice to find a guy to goof around with, hang out and watch the B's destroy the habs or head out to explore something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always nice but something a little more original is always better. Like a trip to the city for an adventure and a bite or heading off to the beach and me kicking your butt in the arcades :p