TeeceeV: Fun in the Sunfish...Starfish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
TeeceeV wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
One optimistic, don't want to blink and miss anything kind of girl. I Don't sweat the small stuff and will drop everything for a chance to get out Outside; sun, moon, stars and rain are my favorite things!

Hmmm.. Liars.. They (you know who you are) are not my favorite. I don't mean the type who blatantly tell the untruth, although you are just as annoying, but those of you who omit the important parts, and say 'well I didn't lie, I just didn't tell the whole story". You, my friends, should look for your fish elsewhere...

If you want to spontaneously run, paddle board, hike or fish (there, I said it) then let me know. I am the spur of the moment type, I can't make plans, never have been able to (is that a flaw??) Also know I don't always reply to emails. Not because I am rude, but because I don't get them until weeks later and I am sure by then you have moved on to bigger and better fish in the sea.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on the weather, the person and the mood!
Coffee, Drinks, Food, anything water related or a good mountain hike.
Star gazing, lightening watching or just plain ol' fun in the sun!

Gifts Received