MIcowboy1975: Single Daddy Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparta, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MIcowboy1975 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Straight Edge
computer electronics/ student/ driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess this is the part I'm supposed to sell myself... if I was any good at that I'd be into insurance, real estate, or at the local car lot. I'm truly a what you see is what you get kind of guy.

Its difficult for me to get out because I'm raising a baby on my own so I'm on here... I didn't realize it was going to be so difficult... I moved to this side of the state for reasons we can discuss later with that said I don't have much in the way of friends or family around...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hhmmm the racetrack sounds tempting
Its where im most comfortable but probably not the best place for a date lol open to suggestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to MIcowboy1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps