350ego: Not styling, just being me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Conway, Arkansas
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
350ego is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work in the IT field, and my job is important to me. While I work hard, I always keep time for friends, family, and fun.

I spend my free time with friends, playing my guitar, or just listening to music. A night in with friends is usually my preference, but not quick to turn down a chance to go out.
I am never afraid to be honest and often considered a blunt person.
I play more than a handful of musical instruments and own a guitar, violin, and banjo.

My taste in music is one of my most unique points. Many kinds of music fill my library including-- but no an inclusive list-- opera, all kinds of rock, country, electronic/techno, big-band/swing.

Not being easily embarrassed, I enjoy being unique. I hope to find someone who can share this and keep it interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I keep the future only loosely planned, so my ideas of a first date would be extensive. I enjoy keeping first meetings simple allowing for an opportunity to get to know someone.