gogeta12: You never know unless you try....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Highland, Indiana
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
gogeta12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like going to the movies , ball games, restaurants. This my first time using a website to find somebody to date. I work 5 - 6 days a week usually 10 hour shifts. I'm a very caring and laid back kinda person. I can hold a conversation pretty well. I don't like and I don't think I can describe other than I'm a pretty cool guy to get along with. I'm very shy at first but after that first initial message I open up.
SN: I don't stay at home I have an apartment

- Hard to believe a 30yr old Hispanic with a good job , his own place , no kids and no drama or criminal record yes there's still some of us out here ! ! !
- Why I'm still single well the majority of my friends have serious girlfriends and I've become the 3rd , 5th and 7th wheel.... And the others have kids and are pretty much married so that just leaves me riding solo ! !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks or maybe a comedy show sky is the limit or just a simple walk around the park....

Get the POF Mobile Apps