Starfire61: Wanted: Christian Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring,, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Starfire61 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Christian woman looking for a fellow Christian to share life with. I enjoy riding my motorcycle with friends, music from the 30's to current with an emphasis on 30's-40's, Jazz, & Classic Rock. I enjoy attending the Houston Symphony, entertaining, playing games with friends and would like to travel.

I am currently re-entering nursing at the LVN level and plan on obtaining my RN, so more schooling is in the near future. I am a multi-faceted woman. The man for me is a strong Christian (you do not have to be able to quote scripture, I can't), & fun loving, with a good sense of humor.

I appreciate a man who understands the difference between sensual and sexual and is by nature both. I am looking for a partner in life; have things we enjoy doing together and apart. We do not have to be joined at the hip 24/7, enjoying the time we do spend together is what's important.

Faith, trust & love are basic relationship requirements. If you have an insecure and/or jealous side, a relationship wouldn't thrive. If you can't swing a hammer without calling for back up we probably would not hit it off. If you are comfortable in your own skin, enjoy treating a woman like a lady, have a decent set of morals and values and are looking for the same in a woman we may enjoy each others company.

If Tahiti is somewhere you would enjoy spending time together...

If you can laugh at yourself...

If you enjoy spontaneously slow dancing...

If you want to enjoy life together and go the distance with that one special lady I'd like to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee at Barnes & Noble, attending a church service with coffee on the veranda afterwards, strolling a classic car show or working out together. Cruising on our bikes to a little lunch joint or for a game of pool (at which I am lousy but have fun anyway). Pretty open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Starfire61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke