bodyman76: looking for that spark...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Easley, South Carolina
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bodyman76 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Seth
Bored lonely good hearted man, Big ol teddy bear at heart but don't look the part. Down to earth sweet guy. Dont discriminate. No games please! I am a body repair man at a shop in greenville and I also have a small landscape business. I do have alot of free time on my hands though believe it or not. I am a handy to have around manly man, can do just about anything and fix anything. I do have a sensitive side that I do not hide and I wear my heart on my sleeve. have the tattoo to prove it. Just seeing what's out there..not looking for anything in particular. I do have a wild adventurous side... blah blah blah blah blah. Just message me and we will see what happens! oh and I'm a scorpio, not sure why it has my birthday messed up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We shall see

Mail Settings
To send a message to bodyman76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps