terrim13: Looking for my Best Friend and Partner..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bangor, Maine
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
terrim13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Dec 1st 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've come to the conclusion that people just don't read entire profiles so I'm throwing this out there as my leading sentence...
If you are more than a half an hour away from Bangor Maine, I'm just not interested...sorry. I have not the time nor desire to entertain any kind of long distance relationship of any kind...
I'm secure and happy with myself but life is meant for two. I'm self sufficient, independent and honest. I LOVE to laugh. Family and Friends are very important to me.
I have a great job in accounting. The people that I work with are incredibly fun and energizing. I have been with my company for 13yrs now.
The most important people in my life are my sons. I have 3 amazing ones. Two are adult and on their own and my youngest is 9. We are a very close family. I've been blessed with being able to raise 3 of the most loving, kindhearted, intelligent, funny as hell young men I have ever known. They are quite protective of me. When we are all together, we are just basically...ummm....Loud. You've been warned. Ha!
I love spontaneous. I love going places, doing and experiencing new things. I love music...just taking a road trip and rocking out to the radio singing the whole way. When I decided to butcher a song, I don't hold back.!(Another warning..LOL!) I'm a summer kind of girl,love the beach. I love going out with friends and listening to live music. I love to dance, have fun and laugh and joke around. I can take a joke and I can dish one like a sailor!
Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us.
I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy.
There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me.
I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion.
If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine.
But I will say that if you've got pretty eyes, are a Patriots fan have a strong sense of family, I'm already melting..
Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line.
As a last thought...if you are over 20 miles from Bangor, please do not respond. I have no time nor desire to entertain a long distance relationship.This may sound cold but unless you can be relocated here, I wish you luck but I'm just not interested...Sorry...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, whatever...as long as it's public..

Mail Settings
To send a message to terrim13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps