Samuel_H_Carter: Been in this fair city since April,hope this works
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Samuel_H_Carter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Cook and student


dating
this pic was for me.found a bunch of old vintage






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Pretty new to Louisville, came here in April to settle down from a nomadic culinary life. I loved traveling this country of ours and love to cook and meet new people.However now is a time to grow up and plant roots. So i still work in a kitchen but am going back to school for x ray tech stuff. I love to read books , big soft spot for Stephen King, Ive begun a collection goal to buy all his books at either thrift stores or half priced bargain boxes. He wont care, im up to 15 now. I play my guitar often but am shy to sing infront of anyone since i quit drinking. Planning new purchace of an electric soon to learn more. I love country music and we are so close to Nashville. All these things are part of my planting roots goals, books nice things and school, living like a gypsy was fun ,fun, but im done. So if i seem like an agreeable person I hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always good start, a walk after, conversation mostly I want to get to know you. Hopfully you want to talk to me too


Mail Settings
To send a message to Samuel_H_Carter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21