ButterTime: It is what it is....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Towanda, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
ButterTime is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
CDL Truck Driver

Kudu South Africa 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 30 years old. I have recently gotten divorced after a 6 year relationship. It was tough but again it didn't work. That's we're my phrase comes in "it is what it is"
I enjoy traveling, snowmobiling, 4 wheeler riding, going on jeep rides on the mountain, hunting, down hill skiing, golfing & am open for any new adventure.
I like to go out on a Friday night with friends for a couple drinks then sleeping in on Saturday morning cuddling on the couch to a movie or two.
I drive water truck at M.K. Contractors. I also work for our garage Shelby's Truck & Auto Center and drive the wrecker and rollback.
I love the beach in fact I go to Ocean City Md yearly. I also visit Key West yearly.
I am looking for a woman that will care for me as I will for her. I believe trust is the most important aspect of a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a first date may Include diner, couple drinks, or maybe a movie. I'd like to have a personal conversation that isn't full of interruptions. A chance to get to know each other is an ideal date.