ljs38: Taking my time...
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Mount washington, Kentucky
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
ljs38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
substitute teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a sweet, gentle, loyal, honest, passionate independent lady that appreciates all kinds of music and movies. I enjoy meeting new people and trying things that I haven't done before. I have two children, a son that is in the military and a daughter that lives at home with me. My son is married and has two children. My children and grandchildren mean the world to me. I enjoy my time with my daughter. She is so much fun. I have two more years with her at home and I cherish the time with her.
I love animals, water, movies, music, dancing, and romantic moments together. The most important thing to me is not what we do, but the company I am with.
I am looking for a man that I can respect and enjoy time with. I am looking for someone who is respectful, responsible, and even tempered with a great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks first. Then if things are going well, dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ljs38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps