nesf: I Tan Pink
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
nesf is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I’m a deep thinker with a dry wit sense of humor. Stubbornly loyal to friends, family (and all canines)...I'm grounded, thoughtful and consider myself a life-long learner. I love live music and intimate concert venues; From under-appreciated garage bands to original Indie projects, good music soothes the soul, and with good company, it’s even better. I enjoy a good conversation on social justice, politics, and I am appreciative of hearing differing points of view. I am a go-getter, I like to carve out my own niches, I would love to learn how to restore anything from cars, furniture, to kitchen sinks (I'm currently in search of a 1985-97 Land Cruiser to fix up.) I am patient, and I am happy in my single life until I find someone that truly brings me extra joy.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the small things in life, and doesn’t take themselves too seriously. Someone who embraces humility, pursues their goals, and gravitates toward what simply makes them happy. Warmth, affection, and a natural curiosity about life are qualities I value.

If you'd like to know more, shoot me a note! Good luck finding your special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nesf you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps